MENU
THE ARTS SOCIETY
WORCESTER
TitleNameEmail
PresidentHenry Sandon MBE 
Vice-PresidentRobin Bailey MBE 
ChairpersonMaggie Keeblechair@artsocwoo.org
Vice ChairpersonCaroline Hoddinottvicechair@artsocwoo.org
Membership SecretaryPeter Huntingdonmembership@artsocwoo.org
Hon SecretaryJoan Dunstansecretary@artsocwoo.org
Programme Secretary Liz Pooleprogramme@artsocwoo.org
TreasurerPeter Nuttingtreasurer@artsocwoo.org
VisitsElaine Shavreenvisits@artsocwoo.org
Visits SecretaryLynda Townsendvisits@artsocwoo.org
Young ArtsJo Oxholmyoungarts@artsocwoo.org
Church Recorders (co-opted)Keith Bridgeschurchrecorders@artsocwoo.org
Heritage Volunteers (co-opted)Robin Bailey MBEheritage@artsocwoo.org
Digital Lead (co-opted)Neil Woolforddigital@artsocwoo.org
Theatre and Concert visits (co-opted)Sue Russell-Jonestheatre@artsocwoo.org

Click on a row to display more details about the committee member